Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Deputy Commissioner & District Magistrate Smt Rohini Sindhuri. IASDeputy Commissioner & District Magistratedchassan-ka[at]nic[dot]inDC Office, B M Road, Hassan - 573201+918172-267345+918172-267345
H C Puttaswamy DS H C PuttaswamyChief Executive Officerceo_zp_hsn[at]nic[dot]inZilla Panchayat, B M Road, Hassan - 573201+91-9480867000+918172-267401
Dr. A.N. Prakash Gowda, IPS. Dr. A.N. Prakash Gowda, IPS.Superintendent of Policedchsn[at]ksp[dot]gov[dot]inSuperintendent of Police, R C Road, Opp. Govt Hospital, Hassan - 573201+918172-268410+918172-268845