Other Sites Related to Hassan District

Other Sites Related to Hassan District


Govt. Sites
Zilla Panchayath, Hassan http://hassanzp.kar.nic.in
Channarayapatna Taluka Administration http://channarayapatna.kar.nic.in
Alur Town Panchayath http://www.alurtown.gov.in
Arkalgud Town Panchayath http://www.arkalgudtown.gov.in
Arsikere Town Muncipal Council http://www.arasikeretown.gov.in
Belur Town Muncipal Council http://www.belurtown.gov.in
Channarayapatna Town Muncipal Council http://www.channarayapatnatown.gov.in
Hassan City Muncipal Council http://www.hassancity.gov.in
Holenarsipura Town Muncipal Council http://www.holenarasipurtown.gov.in
Sakaleshpura Town Muncipal Council http://www.sakaleshpuratown.gov.in
Food Craft Institute, Belur http://fcibelur.kar.nic.in
District Court, Hassan http://has.distcourts.kar.nic.in
Hassan Urban Development Authority http://www.hassan.uda.gov.in
Educational Institutions
Hassan Institute of Medical Sciences, Hassan http://hims-hassan.org
Govt. Engineering College, Hassan http://www.gechassan.ac.in
Malnad College of Engg, Hassan http://www.mcehassan.ac.in
Shri Bahubali College of Engg, Shravanabelagola http://bce.org.in
Kendriya Vidyalaya, Hassan http://kvhassan.edu.in
Rajeev Institute of Technology, Hassan http://www.rithassan.org
Other Sites
Bahubali Mahamasthakabhisheka http://www.mahamasthakabhisheka.com/index.htm